Site News listing Archive | Page 5 of 76 | Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Try the Dante’s Circle series in KU!

June 29, 2019

Are you a Kindle Unlimited reader? You can now read the entire Dante’s Circle series–all SEVEN books PLUS a novella–in in KU for FREE!

This is only for a very limited time, so take a seat, get comfy, and get binge reading!

What’s the Dante’s Circle series?

Seven women get struck by lightning and they’ll each turn into a paranormal creature. Each of the realms are attached by pockets of magic. Shifters, dragons, fae, angels, demons, bears, wizards, and even more live at the edge of war. But soon the seven lightning struck women of Dante’s Circle series and their mates will be able to save them all!

The fun part? You’ll have to read the books to find out what paranormal creature each of the women turn into!

Dust of My Wings – A warrior angel and a ________.

Her Warriors’ Three Wishes – A warrior angel, a demon, and a ________.

An Unlucky Moon – A wolf shifter and a ________.

His Choice – a wolf shifter and a demon. (Yes, it’s a fun bonus novella!)

Tangled Innocence – a dragon, a bear shifter, and a ________.

Fierce Enchantment – A wizard and a ________.

An Immortal’s Song – A merman, a fae, and a ________.

Prowled Darkness – A lion shifter and a ________.

Falling With You Book Trailer Reveal

June 27, 2019

Check out the amazing book trailer for Falling With You (Fractured Connections Book 3)!!

Blogger Sign Up Forms

June 26, 2019
I’m SO appreciative of my bloggers, reviewers, and readers. I couldn’t do this without you!
Below are sign ups for each of books as I have now. However, if I miss one, Give Me Books has them too! 

Falling With You (Fractured Connections Book 3)
Wrapped in Ink (Montgomery Ink: Boulder Book 1)

From Flame and Ash (Elements of Five Book 2)

Preorder Alert: Forever Only Once

June 25, 2019

My next series is called….THE PROMISE ME SERIES!

Forever Only Once (Book 1) releases July 23rd, 2020!

The Montgomerys aren’t going anywhere anytime soon. More Montgomery, more Elements of Five.

What comes after Fractured Connections in July?
What comes after Less Than in March?

Meet…The Promise Me series.
Four brothers.
Four books.
Four dates gone terribly wrong.

 About the Promise Me Series:

The Promise Me series proves that dating isn’t easy, and dating while your friends and family are watching? Even worse.

When four friends decide to take dating into their own hands and set each other up on dates or just try to push one another in the right direction, things get a little…complicated.

So, when the Brady brothers find themselves stuck in the middle of these plans—either by choice, happenstance, or accident—they have to get over their issues and secrets to either fall in line or run away as fast as humanly possible.

Mistaken identities, enemies they didn’t see coming, promises that were never meant to be kept, and a reunion no one wanted are just the beginning.

Forever Only Once (Book 1) releases July 23rd, 2020!

Shameless With Him Paperback Preorder

June 24, 2019

The Less Than series releases late 2018 and into 2019! And now you can officially preorder ALL three books in paperback!

Breathless With Her (Book 1) – Coming Oct 22nd, 2019

Reckless With You (Book 2) – Coming Dec 3rd, 2019

Shameless With Him (Book 3) – Coming Mar 24th, 2020

↑ Back to Top