News - Page 4 of 116 - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan
Signup to Get Carrie Ann's News & Updates Via Email →

Preorder Alert: Stay Here with Me

August 17, 2022

The Wilder Brother series makes me so freaking happy! And I’m so pleased to announce the 5th book has a title, release day, and preorder! Stay Here With Me (The Wilder Brothers Book 5) releases Aug 2023 and is East and Lark’s romance! More info to come soon!

Always the One for me is LIVE!

August 15, 2022

The Wilder Brothers series continues today with Always the One for Me! This second chance, former married couple romance is one of my more emotionally charged romances and I am so freaking excited for you to read it! This series is close to my heart and I hope you love this book!

The Wilder Brothers from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan continue in this emotionally charged enemies to lovers romance.

It took two days for me to know Kendall was the one for me.

And it took two years for me to realize I had to leave in order to protect her.

When I walked away, I told myself it was for the best. But now we work together, and every time we’re in the same room, we end up fighting. If we didn’t, we’d end up naked. Or worse–spilling heartbreaking secrets.

If she knew the truth, she’d either walk away for good or convince me to take a second chance. The first thing would break me, and the second would break her. I can’t let either of those things happen…

New Release Alert: Inked Temptation

July 11, 2022

After nearly a decade, the original Montgomery Ink series is coming to a close. Inked Temptation (Montgomery Ink: Fort Collins Book 5) is here! Archer and Killian’s romance is a grumpy/not-so-sunshine romance that makes me so happy!

Read it in eBook, paperback, special edition paperback, and audio today!

This Montgomery finds his match in this touching second chance romance from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan.

I thought I was moving on from my divorce, but now my ex is marrying someone else. I shouldn’t be this broken up, but it’s hard to put on a brave face when my family is basically an inked up Hallmark movie.

And I shouldn’t be brooding about what I don’t have, if it’s going to cause me to fall off a roof. Right into the grumpy neighbor’s burly arms.

He’d make a nice distraction, except he wants nothing to do with the burning attraction between us. Until one accidental kiss leads to more.

I’m not ready to risk my heart again, but Killian’s tortured eyes don’t seem to give me a choice. This thing between us is real.

But Killian is still trying to recover from a tragedy. And there are people who will do anything to make sure he never finds happiness again.

Bittersweet Promises Cover Reveal

June 6, 2022

AHHH! The next generation is all grown up and ready for their HEAs. I cannot wait for the MONTGOMERY INK LEGACY series to begin with Bittersweet Legacy. Are your ready for Leif and Brooke’s romance?

New York Times Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan returns with the next generation of Montgomerys and a second chance romance bound in memory and heat.

Leif Montgomery fell hard for Brooke Alder in Paris when they were young, and he thought their fling was just an early taste of what life had in store for him.

But life had other plans, and he didn’t find that kind of love—or see Brooke’s face—for years.

Until he visits his cousin’s house and sees who’s moved in next door.

They’ve both changed: she’s a struggling single mom, he’s running from a past he’s trying to hide while opening up a new tattoo shop. Yet the moment he sees her again, he knows she’s the one for him.

And with one look, Brooke knows that she can’t fight the desire that pulled them together before, despite the skeletons in both their closets.

Etched in Honor is LIVE

May 22, 2022

After years of waiting, Etched in Honor (Aspen Pack Book 1) is now LIVE! You can read Audrey & Gavin’s romance in eBook, audio with Aiden Snow and Kit Swann, Paperback, and a Special Hardcover edition! Begin a brand new paranormal series full of danger, heat, and fated mates today!

NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan returns to the world of paranormal in the thrilling and dynamic new Aspen Pack series.

The betrayal that had nearly taken out the Aspen Pack has passed, but the ramifications of starting with a new hierarchy are taking their toll on Audrey Porter. Once traitor to the former leaders for trying to save their people, she’s now the Beta of the Pack and must try to hold their shattered remains together. Only she never expected the man from her past to awaken memories long since buried.

Gavin Powers is the new Tracker for the Aspen, yet it feels as though he’s always been part of the Pack, rather than a newcomer trying to heal a people long since thought forgotten. There are secrets within the den that could alter how the world sees shifters, and if Gavin isn’t careful, his attraction to Audrey could ruin everything.

There is a mysterious new enemy on the horizon, one long since vanquished into myth. As the darkness surrounding the Packs is unveiled, it will take a wolf and a lioness to unbury the past and fight for their future—or risk losing everything before it begins.


↑ Back to Top