News | Page 3 of 105 | Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan
Signup to Get Carrie Ann's News & Updates Via Email →

Carrie Ann Review Crew

May 16, 2021

Team Carrie Ann has a few spots open for reviewers! If you love to read and review Carrie Ann’s books, now you have a chance to get them early! Sign Up Here!


May 13, 2021

My Rebound is up for preorder! And OMG Shane East & Emma Wilder did such a fantastic job! PLUS there is a bonus epilogue included in the audio!! June 8th is right around the corner!

A rebound isn’t supposed to last. Though, sometimes, fate has other ideas in this opposites attract, friends with benefits romance.

It wasn’t supposed to happen this way.

Mackenzie Thomas started planning her future at the age of six. She knew the college she wanted, the career she needed, and the boy she would marry.

Only he wasn’t supposed to break up with her in such a spectacular fashion. Now, she’s tossing her planner and breaking her rules.

First up: Pacey Ziglar.

Mackenzie wants one night of fun. One night to toss out all inhibitions with the sexy Brit across the hall. Too bad she fell for her rebound along the way.

Major Dawn Unearthed News!

May 12, 2021

Major announcement for this new and steamy paranormal series! Preorder Dawn Unearthed for a discounted price of $3.99!

Dawn Unearthed will also release on Amazon into Kindle Unlimited on August 19th! It will be available on Nook, Kobo, Apple Books, and Google Play on August 17th for 2 days before it goes into KU! Don’t miss out on this new paranormal romance!

NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan begins a new witchy paranormal series where a magical town keeps its secrets, but those in it must find a way to keep themselves safe.

The moment Sage Reed makes her way to Ravenwood, she knows the small town lives up to its mystical lore—even if she doesn’t believe that she’s a witch. After losing her husband, she’s ready for change, and her aunt’s bookstore affords the perfect opportunity.

Rome Baker has secrets of his own—even some that he’s kept from the town he calls home. But when a striking and intriguing stranger saves his life the moment she steps into his path, his inner bear knows that she’s the one for him. However, with the town under fire, he worries he might run out of time before he can show her what they can have together.

A new enemy is on the horizon, one who hides in the shadows, whose history is steeped in lies. And if Sage and Rome aren’t careful, Sage’s new powers won’t be the only thing that spirals into flame.

Royal Line is here!

May 11, 2021

Yay! It feels like I’ve been waiting for years for this fun bonus series to finally arrive! My book, Royal Line, an enemies to lovers romance, written with Nana Malone, is finally here!

A princess on the run finds her version of a prince in this epic beginning to the Tattered Royals stand-alone series.

I never asked for my tiara.

My dreams were always bigger than a palace. They’re as big as the world. Being fourth in line for the throne should have guaranteed me freedom. I thought I was one step from walking away forever, but a long-forgotten rule forces me to run instead. I refuse to marry a Duke and bear an heir to save our titles. I trust my brothers to find a way to save my future, but first I need to save myself.

Only I never expected to meet danger…and Kannon Adams along the way.

I never asked for her.

My security business has secured all the clueless princess types I can handle. Princess London Waterford of Alden is a whole other level of trouble. Not to mention gorgeous and tempting as royal sin. Too bad she’s also in danger. When the bullets fly, I trust no one else to protect her, even if she pushes me away. Together, we must find who’s behind the threat to her life and try not to get caught in the crossfire.

One night together might never be enough, but if those who want her dead have a say, it’ll be our last.

Binge Read 45 Paranormal Romances in KU!

April 28, 2021

This year is the 10 year anniversary of the Redwood Pack and my writing AND is the year I return to the world of Paranormal Romance after taking a near 3 year break. To celebrate, we’re going to do something that I’ve NEVER done before in those 10 years!


This is only for a limited time to ramp up for the release of Dawn Unearthed (Ravenwood Coven Book 1) so do not miss out on 45 BOOKS (YES, 45!!!) in KU! Go forth and binge!






↑ Back to Top