Good Time Boyfriend - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Good Time Boyfriend

Book 1 in the First Time Series
Special Edition Cover

A new town. A new bar. A new life.

At least, that’s what I’m hoping for.

I moved to Denver to try to piece my family back together, but I have no idea how to do that.

Then the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen walks into my bar, and I think things are looking up.

She needs a fake boyfriend for the night and I’m all too eager to play along.

But when the sun rises, reality settles in and I know I want more. Only I don’t think she’s ready for what I have to give.

I want to be more than a good time, but I know what I’m good for. I need control. And she’s far too innocent.

Only when something happens that changes the rules, we’ll have to make a choice quickly, or we could lose everything before it even starts.

Good Time Boyfriend is Book 1 in the First Time series

    The full series reading order is as follows:

  • Book 1: Good Time Boyfriend
  • Book 2: Last Minute Fiancé

Good Time Boyfriend Characters Profiles

Excerpt Coming Soon!

Good Time Boyfriend

is pre-ordering now, and begins shipping & downloading January 22, 2024:

Good Time Boyfriend
Good Time Boyfriend

→ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.