Whiskey and Lies - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

The Whiskey and Lies Series

About the Whiskey and Lies Series

Dark heroes, tragic pasts, and heroines who rock their worlds…the Collins Brothers are about to see what happens when their small Pennsylvanian town gets shocked to its core.

The Collins Brothers just want to go about their business and live their lives. They’re in no mood for what happens when three women come into their lives when they’re least expecting it. One comes to change what was lost, another comes to prove what could be, while the third reveals what’s already been there all along.

Whiskey, Pennsylvania just got a little bit bigger and this town might not be ready for what’s coming.

You first meet the Collins brothers in Ink Exposed. These are Tabby’s brothers.
Each book is a complete stand alone and has an HEA.
The series is complete with 3 novels.

Whiskey and Lies Characters

Whiskey Secrets

Whiskey Reveals

Whiskey Undone