News | Page 2 of 89 | Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan
Signup to Get Carrie Ann's News & Updates Via Email →

From Spirit and Binding is LIVE!

July 14, 2020

From Spirit and Binding (Elements of Five Book 3) is finally here! It’s been months and now we get to see what’s going on with Lyric and her crew! I’m so excited for you to read this story! You can find the book in eBook, paperback, hardcover, and audio now!


NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan continues Lyric’s prophecy in this breathtaking sequel to From Flame and Ash.

In my quest to unlock four of my five elements, I have watched those I love fade into ash and ruin. Bearing the weight of soul-crushing loss, my friends and I must try to regroup and journey back to the only home I have left—the Obscurité Court.

With the future uncertain, and the one person who could help my control my new powers missing, I’ve never felt more lost.

The King of Lumière wants revenge for his lost brother, and I stand in his way. With a missing king, a lost prince, and a few unexpected allies, I will have to battle more than one enemy as the darkness wraps its claws in my future…and in my heart.





Paperback Giveaway

July 8, 2020

There are only two day left to enter to win a signed paperback copy of From Spirit and Binding! Enter here for a chance!

Preorder From That Moment in Audio!

Jason Clark and Emma Wilder are back in From That Moment (Promise Me Book 2). You can now preorder it in audio! Out on Aug 18th along with paperback and eBook!

Cover and Blurb Reveal Day for Inked Persuasion!

July 6, 2020

I cannot wait for you to meet the next set of Montgomerys! Check out the cover and blurb for the first book, Inked Persuasion, out Feb 9th, 2021!

The Montgomery Ink saga from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan continues with a steamy new series.

Years ago, Annabelle Montgomery married not for love but for a promise of hope. When she lost him weeks later, she told herself she never needed those sentiments again. Only when she discovers years later that her new neighbor is her late husband’s brother, Annabelle finds she can’t quite shake the emotions she’s long since buried.

Jacob Queen vowed he’d never set eyes on Annabelle again. When they’re forced into each other’s lives once more, they realize that no matter how far they run, no distance can keep them apart forever. More than ghosts lay between them, and when they finally give in to temptation, walking away whole may no longer be an option.

**There is a bonus epilogue exclusively in the audio and ebook editions!**

Happy Release Day, Forever Only Once!

June 23, 2020

Forever Only Once (Promise Me Book 1) is here!

  • Accidental Blind Date
  • Starts with a blind date…ends with murder.
  • Date Pact
  • A growly woodworker who is good with his hands.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan comes a sexy new contemporary stand-alone series.

Hazel Noble has survived horrors she wouldn’t inflict on her worst enemy. Since then, she’s healed, found herself, and connected with a group of women she’s proud to call her friends. However, when they make a pact to start looking for love, Hazel finds herself not only up first but also forced to face a past she thought she’d escaped.

Cross Brady has no need for a relationship. As the oldest of five, he’s always been the one his family can rely on. Now, all he wants is to work in peace and live his life. His priorities shift dramatically, though, when Cross finds himself in Hazel’s path.

Though the two initially fight their connection, they soon learn that it’s safer to fall for each other than keep running from what’s holding them back—not to mention, who wants them dead.

**There is a bonus epilogue exclusively in the audio and ebook editions!**

↑ Back to Top