Etched in Honor - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Etched in Honor

Book 1 in the Aspen Pack Series

NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan returns to the world of paranormal in the thrilling and dynamic new Aspen Pack series.

The betrayal that had nearly taken out the Aspen Pack has passed, but the ramifications of starting with a new hierarchy are taking their toll on Audrey Porter. Once traitor to the former leaders for trying to save their people, she’s now the Beta of the Pack and must try to hold their shattered remains together. Only she never expected the man from her past to awaken memories long since buried.

Gavin Powers is the new Tracker for the Aspen, yet it feels as though he’s always been part of the Pack, rather than a newcomer trying to heal a people long since thought forgotten. There are secrets within the den that could alter how the world sees shifters, and if Gavin isn’t careful, his attraction to Audrey could ruin everything.

There is a mysterious new enemy on the horizon, one long since vanquished into myth. As the darkness surrounded the Packs is unveiled, it will take a wolf and a lioness to unbury the past and fight for their future—or risk losing everything before it begins.

Etched in Honor is Book 1 in the Aspen Pack series

    The full series reading order is as follows:

  • Book 1: Etched in Honor

Excerpt Coming Soon!

Etched in Honor

is pre-ordering now, and begins shipping & downloading May 23, 2022:



  • Sorry, this title is not available in audio formats

May 23, 2022

ISBN-13: 978-1-947007-44-4

→ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.