Series Announcement: Ravenwood Coven - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Series Announcement: Ravenwood Coven

August 18, 2020

Introducing the Ravenwood Coven series! Dawn Unearthed (Book 1) releases Aug 2021!

Three things you need to know:

1) I’M BACK IN PARANORMAL!!!! Let’s do this! I’ve missed you, PNR!
2) Witches. ALL THE WITCHES. Fierce Witches Kicking Butt!
3) Yessssss. There be shifters. All the sexy shifters.

“Where magic is might, but not always right.” –An Unknown Ravenwood Ancestor

The sleepy town of Ravenwood knows to keep its secrets from the outside world. Magic is an unspoken boon and threat when it comes to those who have lived within its borders since birth.

After generations, there is but one Ravenwood witch remaining, the family line dying out after tragedy, mistakes, and war.

A darker threat draws near as a hidden witch finds her path and a forgotten witch remembers her past. As three become one, their fate entwined with the soul of another, the town of Ravenwood will be forever changed.

← Back to All News