Inked Persuasion | Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Inked Persuasion

Book 1 in the Montgomery Ink: Fort Collins Series

Montgomery Ink Book 16

The Montgomery Ink saga from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan continues with a steamy new series.

Years ago, Annabelle Montgomery married not for love but for a promise of hope. When she lost him weeks later, she told herself she never needed those sentiments again. Only when she discovers years later that her new neighbor is her late husband’s brother, Annabelle finds she can’t quite shake the emotions she’s long since buried.

Jacob Queen vowed he’d never set eyes on Annabelle again. When they’re forced into each other’s lives once more, they realize that no matter how far they run, no distance can keep them apart forever. More than ghosts lay between them, and when they finally give in to temptation, walking away whole may no longer be an option.

**There is a bonus epilogue exclusively in the audio and ebook editions!**

Inked Persuasion is Book 1 in the Montgomery Ink: Fort Collins series

    The full series reading order is as follows:

  • Book 1: Inked Persuasion
  • Book 2: Inked Obsession

Inked Persuasion Characters Profiles

Excerpt Coming Soon!

Inked Persuasion

is pre-ordering now, and begins shipping & downloading February 9, 2021:



  • Sorry, this title is not available in audio formats

Feb 9, 2021

ISBN-13: 978-1-950443-00-0