Inked Expressions - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Inked Expressions

Book 7 in the Montgomery Ink Series

The Montgomery Ink Series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan continues with the brother who keeps his secret and the one woman he shouldn’t want.

Everly Law married the love of her life and on the eve of giving birth to their twins, lost him in a tragic accident. Now she’s a single mother working overtime at her bookstore trying to make sure her boys have the life they deserve. Her life is busy enough without her adding dating a Montgomery. As past secrets come to light, she’ll need Storm more than ever—even if she doesn’t realize it.

Storm Montgomery has spent his life atoning for sins that only few know he’s committed. When he lost his best friend, he promised his widow that he’d always be there for her—even when she wanted nothing to do with him. But when a single touch ignites passions they’ve both buried deep inside, he’ll have to remember exactly who is in his arms and that taking chances might be far more dangerous than they bargained for.

Inked Expressions is Book 7 in the Montgomery Ink series

Excerpt Coming Soon!

Inked Expressions

is available for pre-order in the following formats:

Jun 6, 2017

ISBN-10: 1943123551

ISBN-13: 978-1943123551



  • Sorry, this title is not available in audio formats

Reviews of Inked Expressions

Read or write reviews on Goodreads →