Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Inked Nights

Book 8.5 in the Montgomery Ink Series

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan comes a new story in her Montgomery Ink series…

Tattoo artist, Derek Hawkins knows the rules:
One night a month.
No last names.
No promises.

Olivia Madison has her own rules:
Don’t fall in love.
No commitment.
Never tell Derek the truth.

When their worlds crash into each other however, Derek and Olivia will have to face what they fought to ignore as well as the connection they tried to forget.

***Inked Nights will be on sale exclusively through Amazon only for the first 90 days. After that, it will be available at all retailers in all ebook formats. But if you aren’t a Kindle owner and don’t want to wait, you can go to Amazon, download the free Kindle app for your favorite ebook reading device, and read Inked Nights on day one of its release.

Featured Booksellers:

More Pre-Ordering Options →

Inked Nights is Book 8.5 in the Montgomery Ink series

Inked Nights Characters Profiles

Excerpt Coming Soon!

Inked Nights

is pre-ordering now, and begins shipping & downloading June 26, 2018:



  • Sorry, this title is not available in audio formats

Jun 26, 2018

ISBN-10: 1945920971

ISBN-13: 978-1945920974

Inked Nights