- Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Inked Memories Trailer Reveal

October 18, 2017

Inked Memories releases Oct 31st and to get ready for the next Montgomery Ink Novel, we’re showing off the sexy new book trailer. Have you preordered Wes and Jillian’s romance yet

Whiskey and Lies Cover Reveals!

October 11, 2017

I’m so excited to share the cover for not only Whiskey Secrets, but Whiskey Reveals and Whiskey Undone with you as well today! These covers are freaking amazing and I cannot wait for you to read Dare, Fox, and Loch’s books!

Don’t forget to preorder Whiskey Secrets (Whiskey and Lies Book 1) for it’s Jan 2nd release. Nor Whiskey Reveals (Whiskey and Lies Book 2) before June 12th, and be signed up for my mailing list to know when you can preorder Whiskey Undone (Whiskey and Lies Book 3)!

A Note to Readers from Team Carrie Ann

October 1, 2017

On Friday, September 29, Carrie Ann’s husband, Daniel William Silverstein, aka Dr Hubby, passed away. Carrie Ann wants to thank all her readers for the outpouring of support and understanding while she takes a bit of time off to care for her own heart. She promises she’ll be back to writing as soon as she feels it’s right. Regardless, she’s probably not going to post here or on social networks with the same frequency for a while — if at all.

More Site News →

read an excerpt

Carrie Ann's newsletter is for big announcments, like book releases, while site news keeps you up to date with everything going on in the world of Carrie Ann. Sign up for whichever kind of news you want, or both!


Sign up for SITE NEWS:
RSS RSS Feed   follow us in feedly Feedly
email In Your Inbox: