New Release: Bittersweet Promises - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

New Release: Bittersweet Promises

October 24, 2022

Finally! The Montgomery Ink Legacy series has finally begun with Bittersweet Promises. Y’all…the PLANS I have for this stand alone series. Y’all have no idea! Leif and Brooke’s romance makes me so happy. They fought hard for their HEA and I am so happy y’all can finally read this book! You can read their romance today in eBook, paperback, special edition, and audio with Joe Arden and Maxine Mitchell! Ahh!

Bittersweet Promises (Montgomery Ink Legacy Book 1)

New York Times Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan returns with the next generation of Montgomerys and a second chance romance bound in memory and heat.

Leif Montgomery fell hard for Brooke Alder in Paris when they were young, and he thought their fling was just an early taste of what life had in store for him.

But life had other plans, and he didn’t find that kind of love—or see Brooke’s face—for years.

Until he visits his cousin’s house and sees who’s moved in next door.

They’ve both changed: she’s a struggling single mom, he’s running from a past he’s trying to hide while opening up a new tattoo shop. Yet the moment he sees her again, he knows she’s the one for him.

And with one look, Brooke knows that she can’t fight the desire that pulled them together before, despite the skeletons in both their closets.

← Back to All News