Fractured Silence is here! - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Fractured Silence is here!

April 18, 2017

Finally! The Talon Pack series continues with Avery, Parker, and Brandon’s story, Fractured Silence. This is not only the fifth book in the series but one where you get to see what finally happens with Senator McMaster and the Unveiling. We’ve been waiting for almost five books now to see if the Talon Pack would survive, and now it’s time to get answers.

I’m really excited about this book because it not only reveals huge secrets, but sets up the rest of the series and the next book, Destiny Disgraced, which you can pre-order now.

← Back to All News