Romantic Comedy - Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan let's stay in touch:
newsletter content updates txt alerts email
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

The Complete Holiday, Montana Box Set

Take a peek into the enchanting and magical world of the Bestselling Holiday, Montana series.

 Charmed Spirits (Book 1)

After years away, Jordan is back in town and ready to face her past—and her ex. Matt watched her walk away, knowing he was missing out on the best part of his life. But when she walked away, he was forced to face his own mortality. Now as the two learn each other once more, they’ll have to learn what it means to forgive…and what they’ve hidden all this time.

Santa’s Executive (Book 2)

Justin made a promise when he was young and reckless and now he has to face the consequences. Rina knows she doesn’t fit in with her family and the life that was made for her. Together under the mistletoe these two just might find what they’ve looked for all along…that is if they can survive the blast of winter on the way.

Finding Abigail (Book 3)

Abby fell in love with Tyler when she was just a little girl. Of course it would be nice if the bad boy Cooper turned town Sheriff would actually notice her. But when fate aligns and Tyler is finally able to see Abby for who she is, things aren’t always as they seem and they’ll have to work together to have the happy ending they’ve always wanted.

Her Lucky Love (Book 4)

Brayden watched Allison fall in love and fall apart. Now she’s a mother of three kids and still in his heart. After a close call, the two can finally find a way to be with one another—that is if they can survive the storm on the way.

Dreams of Ivory (Book 5)

Honor and Jackson fell for one another before and broke when they were too young to understand it. Now Honor is back in town with a new life and a secret Jackson might not be ready for.

Holiday, Montana Box Set

In one small town in Montana, the stories you were told when you were a child might be more real than you think. The five Cooper brothers never knew their lives were so connected to the magic within until one fateful, fiery night. Together in one place for the first time, the first three novels will pull you in and never let you.

Charmed Spirits – Book 1

Matt Cooper loved Jordan Cross years ago and then she left him and Holiday, Montana. Now she’s back and his sexy witch will do everything in her power to fight back against a town that pushed her away. Jordan might think she’s ready for everything, but Matt has some secrets of his own. Their past is out to get them and it will take the strength of not only what they had, but also the promise of what is to come to find a way out.

Santa’s Executive – Book 2

Take one ex-bad boy and one perky town newcomer and you have the perfect Christmas recipe for a steamy romance. Justin Cooper might think he’s reformed but when he’s called on to pay back the ultimate gift, his old set of skills will come in handy. Rina Brewer’s one job is to make sure Justin does his—only falling for her charge wasn’t in the cards…or was it?

Finding Abigail – Book 3

Abigail Clarke has loved Sheriff Tyler Cooper since she was a little girl. Only the town’s top bachelor hasn’t thought of her as anything but the cute town teacher. Right when the stars align and Tyler opens his eyes, an enemy neither one knew they had has his sights on Abigail. Abigail is in danger and Tyler may be the only one to stand up to the threat and save her…or will she save him?

Dreams of Ivory

Jackson Cooper hates magic. Even though his brothers are falling prey to the seductive draw of the paranormal world, Jackson wants nothing to do with it.  He also wants nothing to do with marriage, babies, and all that comes with it. He’s content with being the stoic, but quiet Uncle Jacks. But when a woman from his past, one he’s been dodging for years, comes back to town, Jackson might have to reevaluate his plans.

Honor Bridges is a tooth fairy, yes, you heard that right. For the past eight years she’s been on her own, hiding from what she truly wants. Now she’s back in Holiday and ready to take over her duties…as well as deal with Jackson once and for all. Only there’s another player in town who isn’t happy with the decisions she made all those years ago and there might not be enough magic left in Holiday to save them both.

Her Lucky Love

Brayden Cooper has always been lucky. It’s in his blood and in the coin that he has hanging on a leather tie around his neck. He has everything in the world he could ever want, money: a job, brothers he loves, and the luck that comes with his powers. Yet he’s empty. Everyone but him knows he loves Allison, yet it’s going to take something stronger than luck to bring them together.

Allison Malone’s hell of a marriage is finally over but long hours at work and mommy duty at home are taking its toll on her and that’s not the worst of it. Her late husband’s family is in town and they want her children.

The magic of Holiday, Montana can only help so much, but together, Allison and Brayden just might find a way to save their families—and finally give into one another.

Finding Abigail

Tyler Cooper can’t love. It’s not that he doesn’t want to, but he can’t. After all, cupids are great at love, just not their own. His job is to help others find their happy ever afters and keep the magical town safe from outsiders as the town sheriff. Only he never expected her.

Abigail Clark needs to move on. She’s been in love with Tyler since they were kids and he’s never truly seen her. She knows she’s not for him and now needs a new chance outside of Holiday.

Yet when cupid’s arrow hits true, the two find that leaving town might be out of the question. And when someone from Tyler’s past threatens everything they’re trying to build, it will take the town of Holiday—quirks and all—to save them both.