March 18, 2014

New Release: Dante’s Circle Bundle

DantesCircleBox_final72Dante’s Circle Bundle

Dante’s Circle Bundle contains Books 1-3: Dust of My Wings – Book Her Warriors’ Three Wishes – Book  and An Unlucky Moon – Book 3

Digitally: Amazon │ Barnes & Noble │ ARe │ Kobo │ iTunes

Dante’s Circle Series: Humans aren’t as alone as they choose to believe. Every human possesses a trait of supernatural that lays dormant within their genetic make-up. Centuries of diluting and breeding have allowed humans to think they are alone and untouched by magic. But what happens when something changes? The first three books of the bestselling Dante’s Circle series are now in one place at a special low price. Do you dare enter the world of the realms?

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “New Release: Dante’s Circle Bundle”

  1. Janet says:

    Have all three and loved each and everyone of them, cannot wait for the fourth one.

Leave a Reply