Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan
Carrie Ann Ryan Carrie Ann Ryan

Want to start reading the Packs?

In the mood for hot shifters saving the world? The Redwood Pack world so far has two series within it: The Redwood Pack and the Talon Pack.

The Talons occur thirty years after the Redwoods end so you do not have to read one before the other. A few of the now-grown Redwood children do end up mating into the Talons so it’s up to you which one you’d like to start–though the Talons are near and dear to my heart at the moment.

And for those of you looking at the Branded Packs series…that’s a completely separate series I wrote with Alexandra Ivy and is not connected to any of the other Packs.


← Back to "New to Carrie Ann?"

More Answers